Pest Control

Pest Control

More »

Pest Control

Pest Control

More »

Pest Control Services

Pest Control Services

More »

Pest Control

Pest Control

More »

Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

More »

Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

More »

 

Members

MEMBER COMPANY CONTACT PERSON ADDRESS TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS PEMAK NO
1 Cockrid Kenya Ltd Ann Chepkonga 76137-00508, NBI (+254) 20 3874200 info@cockrid.co.ke 2
2 Ecolab East Africa(K) Ltd Managing Director 63497, 00619 722204170 info.kenya@ecolab.com 15
3 Highchem Essentials Ltd Managing Director 30467-00100 NBI (+254) 20 530774/783/557744; 0722-205174 essentials@highchem.co.ke 19
4 Mega Consult Ltd Evans Mutuva P.O. Box 12952 -00100 0722793479; 0714714590 megaconsultinfo@gmail.com; evans.mutuva@gmail.com 23
5 OneWay Cleaning Services Mr. Khadija Kuria 59540, 00200 NBI 2016094, 0725537528 'info@onewaycleaning.co.ke' 16
6 Pestgon Limited George Ndubi 1704, Kitale. 0722 644229, 0734 647666, pestgonservices@gmail.com 8
7 Qzone Pest Mgt Fatma A. Abdulrehman 463, 00202 NBI 2673659, 0706274483 info@qzone.co.ke 10
8 Rentokil Initial Kenya Ltd Dominic Musembi 44360 00100, NBI (+254) 20 2995000-150; 0703055000-150 dominic.musembi@rentokil-initial.com 5
9 SGS Kenya Ltd Jackson Kidavasi 72118 – 00200 NBI : +254 020 2733690/2733699; : +254 726 988101/0733429520 Jackson.Kidavasi@sgs.com 7
10 Termipest Ltd Managing Director 75124-00200 NBI "+254-020 550904; 550638,2129013; 0724522910; 0733796388 sales@termipest.co.ke 9
11 Vestam Pest& H. Supplies Mr. Gikonyo 78120-00507 NBI 722759857 vestam@wananchi.net 11
12 Meadways enterprises Ltd Solomon Ng'ang'a 28
13 Oak Medica Ltd Dr. Shadrack Mwololo 17698,00100 NBI 0771-146-664/6 0202399514 29
14 Colnet Ltd Joseph Mburu P.O. Box 30826-00100 NAIROBI 721844168 info@colnet.co.ke 26
15 Termi Lever Services Ltd Mr. Mbugua 72561 – 00200 NBI 722656044 termilever@gmail.com 30
16 Pestmatic Ltd Mr. Peter Muthee 27588, NBI 0737-451415/020-3560695 27
17 Strami Ltd Margaret Mutura 13281-00200 NBI 020-6000200/ 0736144373 31
18 Pestgard Solutions Dr. Njoroge 20529, 00200, NBI 722140028 32
19 Mituki Supreme Enterprises Dominic Mutunga 11688-00100 NBI 722163189
20 Nedam Services Limited 3088-00506 NBI 722310178/ 0724362306 info@nedamservices.co.ke
21 Insecta Pest Control Mr. David N. Thuku 52766, NBI 020-206679, 0772-768147 'insecta@jambo.co.ke' 3